Advent of Code 2021

Advent of Code is an Advent calendar of programming puzzles.

It has yet to be announced at the moment of writing but I’ll probably try to solve it live on Twitch like last year :^)

Advent of Code 2020

Advent of Code is an Advent calendar of programming puzzles.

I’ve added myself to our private leaderboard, and I’m going to try to solve all challenges live on Twitch.

You can find all the recordins on YouTube.
There's also a dedicated playlist.
YOUTUBE PLAYLIST

I heard it gets pretty hard going forward so let’s see how far I can get.

I’ll be doing a dedicated stream every day at the following time:

10am PST / 12pm CST / 1pm EST / 7pm UTC / 8pm CET

Ideally, it’s going to be a 20 minute adventure, Ziggy: we get in, solve the challenge, and then come back.

As soon as I solve the challenge (or give up?) I’ll end the stream.

I hope to see there a few people interested in learning more Zig!

For great justice!

Ciao,
Loris Cro